Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Name

Position

Email

Abundiz, Leticia

Paraprofessional - PreK

Leticia.Abundiz@centerisd.org

Addison, Sherri

Paraprofessional – Kindergarten

Sherri.Addison@centerisd.org

Aguilar, Celia

Teacher – PreK 3

Celia.Aguilar@centerisd.org

Araiza, Blanca

Teacher – Kindergarten

Blanca.Araiza@centerisd.org

Arcibar, Cecilia

Paraprofessional – PreK 4

Cecilia.Arcibar@centerisd.org

Aviles, Maria

Paraprofessional-PreK 4

Maria.Aviles@centerisd.org

Belrose, Jessica

Teacher -Kindergarten

Jessica.Belrose@centerisd.org

Bolton, Genera

Paraprofessional-Kindergarten Computer Lab

Genera.Bolton@centerisd.org

Bradshaw, Emily

Teacher – PPCD

Emily.Bradshaw@centerisd.org

Bryant, Tracy

Diagnostician

Tracy.Bryant@centerisd.org

Burrell, Judge

Maintenance

Judge.Burrell@centerisd.org

Cagle, Gail Assistant Principal 

Pamela.Cagle@centerisd.org

Calhoun, Kinyata

Paraprofessional – PreK 4

Kinyata.Calhoun@centerisd.org

Chandler, Laura

Counselor

Laura.Chandler@centerisd.org

Cooper, Charlene

Paraprofessional-PreK 

Charlene.Cooper@centerisd.org

Cortez, Maria

Paraprofessional – Special Services

Maria.Cortez@centerisd.org

Dunn, Katie

Teacher – PreK 4

Katie.Dunn@centerisd.org

Escalante, Monica

Paraprofessional – PreK 3

Monica.Escalante@centerisd.org

Farias, Gustavo

Teacher – PreK 4

Gustavo.Farias@centerisd.org

Fitzgerald, Lesleigh

Teacher – Kindergarten

Lesleigh.Fitzgerald@centerisd.org

Fults, Stephanie

Teacher – Kindergarten

Stephanie.Fults@centerisd.org

Gaddy, Stephanie

Teacher – PreK 3

Stephanie.Gaddy@centerisd.org

Gardner, Debra

Paraprofessional – PreK 4

Debra.Gardner@centerisd.org

Gonzalez, Elena

RTI Clerk

Elena.Gonzalez@centerisd.org

Gonzalez, Rosario

Secretary/Registrar

Rosario.Gonzalez@centerisd.org

Grande, Susana

Teacher – PreK 4

Susana.Grande@centerisd.org

Hearn, Kimberly

Reading Specialist

Kimberly.Hearn@centerisd.org

Hudspeth, Ona

Speech Pathologist

Ona.Hudspeth@centerisd.org

Hughes, Inez

Principal

Inez,Hughes@centerisd.org

Jones, Jennifer

PEIMS

Jennifer.Jones@centerisd.org

Jones, JoAnn

Nurse

JoAnn.Jones@centerisd.org

Kennon, Maureen

Paraprofessional – Kindergarten

Maureen.Kennon@centerisd.org

King, Tiffanie

Paraprofessional – PreK 3

Tiffanie.King@centerisd.org

Lawson, Sherry

Teacher – PreK 4

Sherry.Lawson@centerisd.org

Lee, Chantay

Speech Pathologist

Chantay.Lee@centerisd.org

Martin, Betty

Librarian

Betty.Martin@centerisd.org

Martinez Rodriguez, Claudia

Paraprofessional – PreK P.E.

Claudia.Martinez@centerisd.org

Nichols, Hollie

Paraprofessional- Pre K 3

Hollie.Nichols@centerisd.org

Nunez, Ana

Teacher – PreK 3

Ana.Nunez@centerisd.org

Nunez, Damaris

Teacher – Kindergarten

Damaris.Nunez@centerisd.org

Patton, Rose

Paraprofessional – Nurse Aide

Rose.Patton@centerisd.org

Phelps, Amber

Teacher – Kindergarten

Amber.Phelps@centerisd.org

Ratcliff, Melissa

Paraprofessional- ECSE

Melissa.Ratcliff@centerisd.org

Ratcliff, Patti

Paraprofessional- PreK 3

Patti.Ratcliff@centerisd.org

Ramirez,  Aleyda

Paraprofessional – Kindergarten

Aleyda.Ramirez@centerisd.org

Rogers, Becky

Teacher – Kindergarten

Becky.Rogers@centerisd.org

Sanford, Kelli

Teacher-Kindergarten

Kelli.Sanford@centerisd.org

Smith, Gillian

Paraprofessional- PreK 3

Gillian.Smith@centerisd.org

Standley, Sheaqua

Paraprofessional – PreK

Sheaqua.Standley@centerisd.org

Stephens, Emily

Teacher- PreK 4

Emily.Stephens@centerisd.org

Suell, Elzie

Teacher – P.E.

Elzie.Suell@centerisd.org

Thomas, Candace

Teacher-Kindergarten

Candace.Thomas@centerisd.org

Watkins, Theresa

Paraprofessional – ECSE

Theresa.Watkins@centerisd.org

White, Haley

Teacher – PreK 4

Haley.White@centerisd.org

Williams, Stephanie

Paraprofessional – PreK 4

Stephanie.Williams@centerisd.org

Woodfin, Haley

Teacher PreK 3

Haley.Woodfin@centerisd.org

 





























F.L. Moffett Primary School | 294 Stadium Drive | Center, Texas 75935 | (936) 598-6266

Center Independent School District
P.O. Box 1689  |  107 PR 605  |  Center, Texas 75935
(936) 598-5642

Business Hours Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM

The Center Independent School District, as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability, sexual orientation and/or age in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment decisions. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

 

Copyright © Center Independent School District 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM