Skip Navigation
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us
5th GRADE ~ ACADEMIC TEAMS
Rockin Rangers Logo
             
                    TEAM TIME - 11:19 AM - 11:39 AM
                    LUNCH - 11:39 AM - 12:09 PM
                   CONFERENCE - 2:29 PM - 3:15 PM

BPridgen
BWesterfield
CCline

Britney Pridgen

WRITING

britney.pridgen@centerisd.org  

Bre Westerfield

MATH

bre.westerfield@centerisd.org 

Corey Cline

READING & SOCIAL STUDIES

corey.cline@centerisd.org

no photo
no photo

Darby Hudspeth

READING

 darby.hudspeth@centerisd.org

Debra Hippler

SCIENCE & MATH

debra.hippler@centerisd.org


Diamondbacks Logo



         TEAM TIME - 11:19 AM - 11:39 AM
         LUNCH - 11:39 AM - 12:09 PM
         CONFERENCE - 1:22 PM - 2:08 PM
                                                                                                                 

 

JMatthews
DDriver
JHayes

Jennifer Matthews

READING

 jennifer.matthews@ centerisd.org  

Daniel Driver

MATH

daniel.driver@centerisd.org

Joan Hayes

READING & SOCIAL STUDIES

no photo
no photo

Royce Wiggins

WRITING

royce.wiggins@centerisd.org

Taylor Hudspeth

SCIENCE & MATH

taylor.hudspeth@centerisd.org

Center Independent School District
P.O. Box 1689  |  107 PR 605  |  Center, Texas 75935
(936) 598-5642

Business Hours Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM

The Center Independent School District, as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability, sexual orientation and/or age in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment decisions. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

 

Copyright © Center Independent School District 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM